Saving Your Images
TwistedBrush Pro Studio saves your work automatically when you switch pages, change books, or close the program. Your work is also saved at timed intervals with a default of 5 minutes. Your work is saved to your hard drive into the default TwistedBrush installation folder. By default this is c:\Program Files\pixarra\twistedbrush. There, book folders are listed as Book1, Book2, etc where your page is saved into the book it is part of. Files are saved in two formats; The TBR file format which the native format for TwistedBrush Pro Studio where all the layers information is saved and a BMP version of the page is also saved.